Skip to content Skip to navigation menu
Your browser is not supported by this site.
Please update to the latest version, or use a different browser for the best experience.

International Product Sales Offices

If you are interested in a free trial, demo, or additional product information, please contact the representative for your country/region.


North, Central and
South America


Canada

Clive Meeson – ONLINE Products
eSolutions Manager, Thomson Reuters
Phone: 416.298.5052
Mobile: 416.721.3405
Fax: 416.609.5802
clive.meeson@thomsonreuters.com

Brazil

Ralff Tozatti
Phone: +55 11 56447854
ralff.tozatti@thomsonreuters.com

Mexico, Central and South America

Laureano Masanés
Thomson Reuters South Latam
Tucumán 1471
C1050AAC – C.A.B.A. – Argentina
Phone: +54 (011) 5378-4866
Fax: +54 11 4378 4798
laureano.masanes@thomsonreuters.com

United States of America

Inside Sales
Phone: 1-800-344-5009
globallegalproducts@thomson.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa and Caribbean


legal-solutions.co.uk

Anita Wise
Account Manager - Europe, Middle East, Africa & The Caribbean
Phone: +44 345 600 9355
anita.wise@thomsonreuters.com

India

Amit Paranjpe
Mobile: +91-9560454596
amit.paranjpe@thomsonreuters.com

Mahendra Chaturvedi
Phone: +91-11-61102000 – 2005
Mobile: +91-9958911882
Fax: +91-11-61102800
mahendra.chaturvedi@thomsonreuters.com

Asia Pacific


Australia

Export Enquiries
Phone: 1300 304 195
Fax: 1300 304 196
lta.internationalcareau@thomsonreuters.com

ASEAN (Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Thailand, Philippines, Vietnam)

Liew Sze Yee
Phone: +603 5115 3000
Fax:- +603 5115 3100
szeyee.liew@thomsonreuters.com

Sweet & Maxwell Asia
Phone: +65 6333 0800
Fax: +65 63333 0900
smasg.customer.support@thomsonreuters.com

Japan

Tsuneyuki Fukamachi
Phone: +81-3-4589-3261
Fax: +81-3-4589-3242
tsuneyuki.fukamachi@thomsonreuters.com

Hong Kong & China

Mandy Lam (Hong Kong)
Phone: +852 2847 2018
Fax: +852 2520 6954
mandy.lam@thomsonreuters.com

General (China)
Phone: +86 10 66271288
Fax: +86 10 6601 8868
trlegal@tr.com

Hu Che (China)
Phone: +86-10-6627-1322
hu.che@thomsonreuters.com

support