Skip to content Skip to navigation menu

International Product Sales Offices


North, Central and South America


Canada

Lisa Reiten – Carswell print /online
lisa.reiten@thomsonreuters.com

Clive Meeson – ONLINE Products
eSolutions Manager, Thomson Reuters
Phone: 416.298.5052
Mobile: 416.721.3405
Fax: 416.609.5802
clive.meeson@thomsonreuters.com

Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Chile

Sergio Rando
Phone: +54 11 4378 4773
sergio.rando@thomsonreuters.com

Brazil

Andrea Castilho
andrea.castilho@thomsonreuters.com

Mexico, Central and South America

Nicolás Matías Ierino
Phone: [54] 11-4378-4880
Fax: [54] 11-4378-4798
nicolas.ierino@thomsonreuters.com

United States of America

Inside Sales
Phone: 1-800-344-5009
globallegalproducts@thomson.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa and Caribbean


legal-solutions.co.uk

Asia Pacific


India

Amit Paranjpe
Mobile: +91-9560454596
amit.paranjpe@thomsonreuters.com

Mahendra Chaturvedi
Phone: +91-11-61102000 – 2005
Mobile: +91-9958911882
Fax: +91-11-61102800
mahendra.chaturvedi@thomsonreuters.com

China

Jianxin Chen
Phone: +86 10 66271288 ext. 1312
Mobile: +86 1390 135 2334
Fax: +86 10 6601 8868
jianxin.chen@thomsonreuters.com

Elisa Lin
Phone: +86 10 66271288 ext 1351
Fax: +86 10 6601 8868
elisa.lin@thomsonreuters.com

Malaysia

Siti Hajar Othman
Phone: +603 5633 0622
Fax:- +603 5633 0657
sitihajar.othman@thomsonreuters.com

Australia

Export Enquiries
Phone: 1300 304 195
Fax: 1300 304 196
LTA.Service@thomsonreuters.com

New Zealand

Luke Butterfeild
Phone: (64) 4-801-0001
Fax: (64) 4-802-0300
luke.butterfield@thomsonreuters.com

Japan

Tsuneyuki Fukamachi
Phone: +81-3-4589-3261
Fax: +81-3-4589-3242
tsuneyuki.fukamachi@thomsonreuters.com

Indonesia, Thailand, Philippines, Vietnam

John Mitchell
Phone: [65] 6333-0800
Fax: [65] 6333-0900
john.mitchell@thomsonreuters.com

Singapore

Patrick Tan
Phone: 65-6870 3452
Mobile: 65-9830 7532
Fax: 65-6333 0900
patrick.tan@thomsonreuters.com

Eric Pereira (Westlaw)
Phone: (65) 6870 3470
eric.pereira@thomsonreuters.com

Hong Kong & China

Mandy Lam
Phone: +852 3762 3232
Fax: +852 2520 6954
mandy.lam@thomsonreuters.com