Skip to content Skip to navigation menu
Your browser is not supported by this site. Please update to the latest version, or use a different browser for the best experience.

International Product Sales Offices


North, Central and South America, Caribbean

Canada

Lisa Reiten – Carswell print /online
lisa.reiten@thomsonreuters.com

Clive Meeson – ONLINE Products
eSolutions Manager, Thomson Reuters
Phone: 416.298.5052
Mobile: 416.721.3405
Fax: 416.609.5802
clive.meeson@thomsonreuters.com

Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Chile

Sergio Rando
Phone: +54 11 4378 4773
sergio.rando@thomsonreuters.com

Brazil

Andrea Castilho
andrea.castilho@thomsonreuters.com

Caribbean

Beverly Smith-Hinkson
Phone: [1] 246-417-2811
Fax: [1] 246-436-7656
thomsonreuters@caribsurf.com

Europe Print

Martin Reed - EMEA Print Sales Manager
Phone: +44 (0)20 7393 7334
martin.reed@thomsonreuters.com

Vinay Mistry - EMEA Print Marketing
Phone: ++44 (0)20 7393 7452
v.mistry@thomsonreuters.com

Mexico, Central and South America

Nicolás Matías Ierino
Phone: [54] 11-4378-4880
Fax: [54] 11-4378-4798
nicolas.ierino@thomsonreuters.com

United States of America

Inside Sales
Phone: 1-800-344-5009
globallegalproducts@thomson.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa Central Eastern & South Europe, Turkey, and Russia

Maria-Veronica Anton
Phone: +44(0)2073937457
Mobile: +44(0)7912519797
Fax: +44(0)2073938096
maria-veronica.anton@thomsonreuters.com

Western & Northern Europe

Fleur Sapim
Phone: +44(0)207 7379
fleur.sapim@thomsonreuters.com

United Kingdom / Commonwealth Europe online:

Rory Crone
Phone: +44 (0) 207 393 7934
Mobile: +44 (0) 777 064 2948
rory.crone@thomsonreuters.com

United Kingdom / Europe Business Law:

Stephen Davis
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7429 9450
Mobile: +44 (0) 7557 678 792
stephen.davis@thomsonreuters.com

Ireland

Pauline Ward – Print Account Manager
Phone: + 353 87 230 4596
pauline.ward@thomsonreuters.com

Aengus McMorrow – Online Account Manager
Mobile: + 353 87 978 9779
aengus.mcmorrow@thomsonreuters.com

Scotland

Nabeel Saeed
Phone: +44 (0) 20 73937041
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7393 8096
nabeel.saeed@thomsonreuters.com

Spain

Alejandro Galiana Torres
alejandro.galiana@thomsonreuters.com

MENA

Nic Potter
Phone: 00971566034558
nic.potter@thomsonreuters.com

Asia Pacific

India

Amit Paranjpe
Mobile: +91-9560454596
amit.paranjpe@thomsonreuters.com

Mahendra Chaturvedi
Phone: +91-11-61102000 – 2005
Mobile: +91-9958911882
Fax: +91-11-61102800
mahendra.chaturvedi@thomsonreuters.com

China

Jianxin Chen
Phone: +86 10 66271288 ext. 1312
Mobile: +86 1390 135 2334
Fax: +86 10 6601 8868
jianxin.chen@thomsonreuters.com

Elisa Lin
Phone: +86 10 66271288 ext 1351
Fax: +86 10 6601 8868
elisa.lin@thomsonreuters.com

Malaysia

Siti Hajar Othman
Phone: +603 5633 0622
Fax:- +603 5633 0657
sitihajar.othman@thomsonreuters.com

Australia

Export Enquiries
Phone: 1300 304 195
Fax: 1300 304 196
LTA.Service@thomsonreuters.com

New Zealand

Luke Butterfeild
Phone: (64) 4-801-0001
Fax: (64) 4-802-0300
luke.butterfield@thomsonreuters.com

Japan

Ayano Yamamoto
Phone: +81-3-4589-3262
Fax: +81-3-4589-3242
ayano.yamamoto@thomsonreuters.com

Indonesia, Thailand, Philippines, Vietnam

John Mitchell
Phone: [65] 6333-0800
Fax: [65] 6333-0900
john.mitchell@thomsonreuters.com

Singapore

Patrick Tan
Phone: 65-6870 3452
Mobile: 65-9830 7532
Fax: 65-6333 0900
patrick.tan@thomsonreuters.com

Eric Pereira (Westlaw)
Phone: (65) 6870 3470
eric.pereira@thomsonreuters.com

Hong Kong & China

Mandy Lam
Phone: +852 3762 3232
Fax: +852 2520 6954
mandy.lam@thomsonreuters.com